Top 5 Real Estate Lethbridge Ltd.

1274 3rd Avenue South Lethbridge, AB T1J 0J9

Office Phone: 403.327.5555

office@top5.ca

Compare Listings

Welcome to Top 5 Real Estate

Discover your new home

Discover your new home

Search Lethbridge Area Home Listings

Lethbridge Area Homes Quick Search

Mike Roberts

Mike Roberts Realtor®

Contact Mike: 403-380-0724 or mike@top5.ca

View Profile
Mikel Wiest

Mikel Wiest Realtor®

Contact Mikel: 403-308-7223 or mikel@top5.ca

View Profile
Wade McMullin

Wade McMullin Realtor®

Contact Wade: 587-220-9999 or wade@top5.ca

View Profile
Randall Whiteside

Randall Whiteside Realtor®

Contact Randall: 403-915-6000 or randall@top5.ca

View Profile
Reinhard Mark

Reinhard Mark Realtor®

Contact Reinhard: 403-795-7003 or reinhard@top5.ca

View Profile
Michelle Greysen

Michelle Greysen Realtor/ABR®

Contact Michelle: 403-360-8226 or michelle@top5.ca

View Profile
Julia Zanoni

Julia Zanoni Realtor® , Agema Group

Contact Julia: 403-929-0391 or julia@gmail.com

View Profile
Heather Zimmerman

Heather Zimmerman Realtor®

Contact Heather:403-892-4383 or heather@top5.ca

View Profile
Justin Lariviere

Justin Lariviere Realtor® , Agema Group

Contact Justin: 403-327-8001 or justin@top5.ca

View Profile
Brad Lyons

Brad Lyons Realtor®

Contact Brad: 403-330-1312 or brad@top5.ca

View Profile
Dee Hebert

Dee Hebert Realtor®

Contact Dee: 403-795-8622 or dee@top5.ca

View Profile
Jeff Van de Bennet

Jeff Van de Bennet Associate Broker

Contact Jeff: 403-795-8675 or jeff@top5.ca

View Profile
Jason Donahue

Jason Donahue Realtor®

Contact Jason: 403-795-6941 or jason@top5.ca

View Profile
Lisa Witzke

Lisa Witzke Licensed Administration / Marketing Manager , Agema Group

Contact Lisa: 403-327-5555 or lisa@top5.ca

View Profile
David Agema

David Agema Associate Broker/Owner , Agema Group

Contact David: 403-332-3056 or david@top5.ca

View Profile
Klaus Witzke

Klaus Witzke Broker/Owner , Agema Group

Contact Klaus: 403-332-3100 or klaus@top5.ca

View Profile

Use this site to find your New Home in Lethbridge!

Then contact one of us to represent you in order to get the BEST deal possible.

Auto Home Search

Tell us what you’re looking for and automatically receive listings that fit your search criteria. This will allow you to receive new listings as soon as they hit the market and even before they are on Realtor.ca.

Open Houses This Week

View upcoming open houses in Lethbridge, Alberta and area.

Search Prudential TOP 5 Real Estate Listings

Search Top 5 for listings in Lethbridge, Alberta and surrounding areas.

MLS Search

Search MLS for listings in Lethbridge, Alberta and the surrounding areas.

Search Kijiji

Search Kijiji for more home for sale in Lethbridge, Alberta and surrounding area. Call any of the Agents above to represent you and take you through.

Top 5 Exclusive Listings

Check out Top 5 Real Estate Exclusive Listings

Featured
For Sale Exclusive Listings
$649,555.00

#13 3376 28th St. S – Exclusive Listing

3376 28th S #13, Lethbridge, AB T1K5W6

Beds: 4Baths: 3Sq Ft: 1672

Single Family Home

12 months ago